Over 200 recruitment leaders attend live gala dinner at The Grosvenor in Dubai  

Winners of TALiNT Partners’ TIARA Recruitment Awards MENA 2022 were revealed at a Gala Dinner at The Grosvenor in Dubai yesterday, attended by over 200 CEOs, senior executives and leaders from the region’s top recruiters. Held in the glittering Windsor ballroom at the Grosvenor Hotel, the finalists arrived to a red carpet welcome for the drinks reception.   

Ken Brotherston, CEO at TALiNT Partners commented: “If last year’s recruitment market was all about resilience, then this year is all about maximising opportunities.” The MENA region is booming and there has never been such a shortage of talent, and that in itself is the biggest challenge for our industry. Clients are demanding more innovation and solutions from the sector and it those companies that are meeting this demand head on who were at the forefront of the event.  

Darren Grainger, Managing Director at NES Fircroft was awarded The Leader of the Year Award. A very worthy winner who was commended for his people orientated leadership, personal investment, commitment to the growth of his team and his ability to improve the business whilst supporting client needs.  

The full list of TIARA Recruitment Award winners and highly commended finalists is as follows:   

The Specialist Recruitment Company of the Year  
Winner – Salt  
Highly Commended – VHR  
 The Contract Recruitment Company of the Year  
Winner – Marc Ellis  
 The Client Service Award  
Winner – VHR  
 The Growth Recruitment Company of the Year  
Winner – Sthree  
Highly Commended – Halian  
 The Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Award  
Winner – NES Fircroft  
 The Best Recruitment Company for Emiratisation  
Winner – Mark Williams Recruitment  
Highly Commended – ERC International  
 The Best Talent Attraction Strategy Award  
Winner – Marc Ellis  
 The Talent Solutions Company of the Year  
Winner – Gini Talent  
 The Best Recruitment Company to Work For  
Winner – Robert Walters  
Highly Commended – Marc Ellis  
 The Leader of the Year  
Winner – Darren Grainger, Managing Director, NES Fircroft